Logo NOM Logo Deltares Logo Sensor Universe Logo TNO Logo STOWA


Logo Ministerie van Economische zaken, Landbouw en Innovatie Logo Ministerie van Infrastructuur en Milieu

Mede gefinancierd door

Afbeelding het Nederlandse bedrijfsleven

Board and management


The IJkdijk foundation is managed by an executive board comprising delegations from the participating organisations. The board elects a chairman, a secretary and a treasurer from its midst. A director and his management team are in charge of the day-to-day management of the IJkdijk. The advisory council gives the board solicited and unsolicited advice on strategic matters concerning the IJkdijk.

The board of Stichting IJkdijk is formed by:

Mr H. van 't Land (chairman)
Deltares: Mr I. Ritsema (secretary)
Siemens: Mr K. Bogers (treasurer) (on behalf of the large enterprises sector)
Landustrie Sneek BV: Mr F. Kwant (on behalf of the small- and medium-sized enterprise sector)
STOWA: Mr. L.R. Wentholt (Mr. Zpmer is his stand-in) 
NOM: Mr S. Jansen
TNO: Dr P. de Jager
Waternet/Amstel, Gooi en Vecht: Mr P. Jansen
Directorate General for Transport, Public Works and Water Management: Mr. R. Allewijn

The management team is formed by:

Mr W.S. Zomer MSc. (director)
NOM: Mr E. Bekkering
TNO: Mr Dr N. Pals
Deltares: Mr H. Aantjes
STOWA: Mr W.S. Zomer MSc.
Fugro on behalf of the large enterprises sector: Mr M. van der Meer
Intech for the SME sector: Mr H.O. Rösingh


AddThis Social Bookmark Button